Crick partner universities

The Crick has three world-leading London-based partner universities: Imperial College London, King's College London and UCL. All Crick students register at one of the Crick's partner universities for their PhD, benefitting from their extensive experience in research training and their wide range of academic, scientific and social facilities (see Programme Overview).