Denis Burdakov: Lab Group Members

Craig Blomeley: Craig.Blomeley@crick.ac.uk

Sarah Cains: Sarah.Cains@crick.ac.uk

Celia Garau: Celia.Garau@Crick.ac.uk

Antonio Gonzalez: Antonio.Gonzalez@crick.ac.uk

Panagiota Iordanidou: Panagiota.Iordanidou@crick.ac.uk

Mahesh Karnani: mahesh.karnani@crick.ac.uk

Christin Kosse: Christin.Kosse@crick.ac.uk

Denis Burdakov

denis.burdakov@crick.ac.uk

  • Qualifications and history 
  • BA, DPhil, University of Oxford
  • 2004 Royal Society Research Fellow,  University of Cambridge, University of Manchester
  • 2005 Lecturer in Neuroscience,  University of Manchester
  • 2006 University Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology,  University of Cambridge
  • 2007 Affiliated Investigator, Institute for Metabolic Science,  University of Cambridge
  • 2012-15 Programme Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London
  • 2015 Group Leader, The Francis Crick Institute