Dominique Bonnet: Lab Group Members

Ander Abarrategi Lopez: Ander.Abarrategi@crick.ac.uk

Linda Ariza-McNaughton: Linda.Ariza-McNaughton@crick.ac.uk

Amy Bradburn: Amy.Bradburn@crick.ac.uk

Alessandro Di Tullio: Alessandro.DiTullio@crick.ac.uk

William Grey: William.Grey@crick.ac.uk

Lyn Healy: Lyn.Healy@crick.ac.uk

Thais Lavagnolli: Thais.Lavagnolli@Crick.ac.uk

Diana Passaro: Diana.Passaro@crick.ac.uk

Jashu Patel: Jashu.Patel@crick.ac.uk

Kevin Rouault-Pierre: Kevin.Rouault-Pierre@crick.ac.uk

Alexander Waclawiczek: Alexander.Waclawiczek@crick.ac.uk

Dominique Bonnet

Dominique Bonnet

dominique.bonnet@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61198

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1993 PhD, University of Paris VII, France
  • 1993-1997 Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Hospital for Sick Children, Canada
  • 1998 Assistant Professor, Coriell Institute for Medical Research, USA
  • 2001 Adjunct Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania, USA
  • 2001 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK