Peter Cherepanov: Lab Group Members

Allison Ballandras-Colas: Allison.Ballandras-Colas@crick.ac.uk

Nicola Cook: Nicola.Cook@crick.ac.uk

Sam Dick: Sam.Dick@crick.ac.uk

Paul Lesbats: Paul.Lesbats@crick.ac.uk

Daniel Maskell: Daniel.Maskell@crick.ac.uk

Valerie Pye: Valerie.Pye@crick.ac.uk

Peter Cherepanov

peter.cherepanov@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61798

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2000 PhD Rega Institute for Medical Research, 2000 Postdoctoral fellow, Rega Institute for Medical Research, Belgium
  • 2003 Postdoctoral fellow, Department of Pathology, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
  • 2005 Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Medicine,2009 Reader in Virology, Faculty of Medicine, Imperial College London, UK
  • 2011 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK