Simon Boulton: Lab Group Members

Roberto Bellelli: Roberto.Bellelli@crick.ac.uk

Valerie Borel: Valerie.Borel@crick.ac.uk

Sara Garcia-Gomez:  Sara.Garcia-Gomez@crick.ac.uk

Graeme Hewitt: Graeme.Hewitt@crick.ac.uk

Ana-Maria Leon Ortiz: AnaMaria.Leon-Ortiz@crick.ac.uk

Zuzana Licenikova Horejsi: Zuzana.Horejsi@crick.ac.uk

Pol Margalef Gonzalez: Pol.Margalef@crick.ac.uk

Marija Maric: Marija.Maric@crick.ac.uk

Paulina Marzec: Paulina.Marzec@crick.ac.uk

Stephanie Panier: Stephanie.Panier@crick.ac.uk

Grzegroz Sarek: Grzegorz.Sarek@crick.ac.uk

Julian Stingele: Julian.Stingele@crick.ac.uk

Jennifer Svendsen: Jennifer.Svendsen@crick.ac.uk

Tohru Takaki: Tohru.Takaki@crick.ac.uk

Simon Boulton

simon.boulton@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61774

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1998 PhD, University of Cambridge, UK
  • 1998 HFSP and EMBO Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • 2002 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, The Francis Crick Institute, London, UK