John Diffley: Lab Group Members

Corella Casas Delucchi: Corella.CasasDelucchi@crick.ac.uk

Gideon Coster: Gideon.Coster@crick.ac.uk

Max Douglas: Max.Douglas@crick.ac.uk

Lucy Drury: Lucy.Drury@crick.ac.uk

Anne Early: Anne.Early@crick.ac.uk

Jun He: Jun.He@crick.ac.uk

Jake Hill: Jake.Hill@crick.ac.uk

Stephanie Hills: Stephanie.Hills@crick.ac.uk

Agnieszka Janska: Agnieszka.Janska@crick.ac.uk

Kerstin Kinkelin: Kerstin.Kinkelin@crick.ac.uk

Christoph Kurat: Christoph.Kurat@crick.ac.uk

Allison McClure: Allison.McClure@crick.ac.uk

Joseph Yeeles: Joe.Yeeles@crick.ac.uk

John Diffley

john.diffley@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)379 61833

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1985 PhD, New York University, USA
  • 1984 Postdoctoral Fellow, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, USA
  • 1990 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Associate Research Director, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK