Maximiliano Gutierrez: Lab Group Members

Stephen Coade: Stephen.Coade@crick.ac.uk

Antony Fearns: Antony.Fearns@Crick.ac.uk

Daniel Greenwood: Daniel.Greenwood@crick.ac.uk

Susanne Herbst: Susanne.Herbst@crick.ac.uk

Thomas Lerner: Thomas.Lerner@crick.ac.uk

Akriti Prashar: Akriti.Prashar@crick.ac.uk

Laura Schnettger: Laura.Schnettger@crick.ac.uk

Maximiliano Gutierrez

max.g@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61460

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2002 Biochemistry Degree, Universidad Nacional de San Luis, Argentina
  • 2003 Research Visitor, University of New Mexico, USA
  • 2004 Research Visitor, European Molecular Biology Laboratories (EMBL), Germany
  • 2005 PhD in Biochemistry, Universidad Nacional de Cuyo, Argentina
  • 2006 Post-Doctoral Fellow, European Molecular Biology Laboratories (EMBL), Germany
  • 2009 Junior Group Leader, Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research (HZI), Germany
  • 2012 Programme Leader Track, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK