Anne O'Garra: Lab Group Members

Luke Cox: Luke.Cox@crick.ac.uk

Christine Graham: Christine.Graham@crick.ac.uk

Sabelo Hadebe: Sabelo.Hadebe@crick.ac.uk

Lucia Moreira-Teixeira: Lucia.Teixeira@crick.ac.uk

Krzysztof Potempa: Krzysztof.Potempa@crick.ac.uk

Evangelos Stravropoulos: Vangelis.Stav@crick.ac.uk

Christina Taubert: Christina.Taubert@crick.ac.uk

Harriet Taylor: Harriet.Taylor@crick.ac.uk

Xuemei Wu: Xuemei.Wu@crick.ac.uk

Anne O’Garra

anne.ogarra@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 8816 2508

  • Qualifications and History
  • 1983 PhD Microbiology MRC-NIMR, London, UK
  • 1984-1987 Post Doctoral Fellow Immunology MRC-NIMR, London, UK
  • 1987-1990 Post Doctoral Fellow Immunology DNAX Research Institute (now Merck), Palo Alto, California, USA.
  • 1991-2001 - Group Leader/Principal Scientist, DNAX Research Institute, California, USA.
  • 2001 Group Leader and Head of Division, Immunoregulation, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK.
  • 2015  Associate Research Director (Group Leader Development), the Francis Crick Institute.