Jean Langhorne: Lab Group Members

Sarah Amis:

Timothy Yaw Bediako:

Thibaut Brugat:

Barbara Capuccini:

Deirdre Cunningham:

Katrien Deroost:

Prisca Hill:

Caroline Hosking:

Jingwen Lin:

Damian Mazliah:

Sarah Keller-Mclaughlin:

Jan-Christian Sodenkamp:

Irene Tumwine:

Audrey Vandomme:


Jean Langhorne
+44 (0)20 379 61498

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1979 PhD, MRC clinical Research Centre and University College, London, UK
  • 1979 Member of Staff, Basel for Immunology, Basel, Switzerland
  • 1981 Fogarty Fellow, NIAID, NIH, USA
  • 1984 Group leader, Max Planck Institute for Immunobiology, Germany
  • 1995 Lecturer/Reader in Immunobiology, Imperial College London, UK
  • 1998 Group Leader Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, The Francis Crick Institute, London, UK