Federico Agostini: Federico.Agostini@crick.ac.uk

Aylin Cakiroglu: Aylin.Cakiroglu@crick.ac.uk

Anob Chakrabarti: Anob.Chakrabarti@crick.ac.uk

George Cresswell: George.Cresswell@crick.ac.uk

Arsham Ghahramani: Arsham.Ghahramani@crick.ac.uk

Raphaelle Luisier: Raphaelle.Luisier@crick.ac.uk

Anna Poetsch: Anna.Poetsch@crick.ac.uk

Andrew Steele: Andrew.J.Steele@crick.ac.uk

Taryn Treger: Taryn.Treger@Crick.ac.uk

Alessandra Vigilante: Alessandra.Vigilante@crick.ac.uk

Nicholas Luscombe

nicholas.luscombe@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61132

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2000 PhD from University College London, UK
  • 2004 Postdoctoral Fellow, Yale University, USA
  • 2005 Group Leader, EMBL-European Bioinformatics Institute, Cambridge, UK.
  • 2012 Established lab London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK, Professor of Computational Biology, University College London, UK
  • 2011 Adjunct Faculty, Okinawa Institute of Science & Technology, Japan
  • 2015 Winton Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK