Robin Lovell-Badge: Lab Group Members

Alessia Caramello: Alessia.Caramello@Crick.ac.uk

Rosalyn Flower: Rosalyn.Flower@crick.ac.uk

Christophe Galichet: Christophe.Galichet@crick.ac.uk

Nitzan Gonen: Nitzan.Gonen@crick.ac.uk

Silvana Guioli: Silvana.Guioli@crick.ac.uk

Veronica Moncho Amor: Veronica.Moncho-Amor@crick.ac.uk

Karine Rizzoti: Karine.Rizzoti@crick.ac.uk

Robin Lovell-Badge

robin.lovell-badge@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61509

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1978: PhD in Embryology, University College, London, UK.
  • 1978: Postdoctoral fellow, Genetics Department, University of Cambridge, UK
  • 1981: EMBO Long Term Fellowship, Institute Jacques Monod, Paris, France.
  • 1982: Group leader, MRC Mammalian Development Unit, University College, London, UK.
  • 1988: Group leader (and Head of Division since 1993), Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK.
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK