Caetano Reis e Sousa: Lab Group Members

Jan Boettcher: Jan.Boettcher@crick.ac.uk

Maria del Mar Cabeza Cabrerizo: Mar.Cabeza-Cabrerizo@crick.ac.uk

Hanna Fischbach: Hanna.Fischbach@crick.ac.uk

Oliver Gordon: Oliver.Gordon@crick.ac.uk

Pavel Hanc: Pavel.Hanc@crick.ac.uk

Steve Hawkins: Steve.Hawkins@crick.ac.uk

Sonia Lee: Sonia.Lee@crick.ac.uk

Pierre Maillard: Pierre.Maillard@crick.ac.uk

Neil Rogers: Neil.Rogers@crick.ac.uk

Oliver Schulz: Oliver.Schulz@crick.ac.uk

Naren Srinivasan: Naren.Srinivasan@crick.ac.uk

Janneke Van Blijswijk: Janneke.VanBlijswijk@crick.ac.uk

Annemarthe Van Der Veen: Annemarthe.vanderVeen@crick.ac.uk

Caetano Reis e Sousa

caetano@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7269 2832

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1992 DPhil, University of Oxford, UK
  • 1993 Visiting Fellow, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institute of Health, USA
  • 1998 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK