Charles Swanton: Lab Group Members

Timothy Chambers: Tim.Chambers@crick.ac.uk

Eva Gronroos: Eva.Gronroos@crick.ac.uk

Sebastijan Hobor: Sebastijan.Hobor@crick.ac.uk

Laurent L'Epicier-Sansregret: Laurent.Sansregret@crick.ac.uk

Carlos Lopez-Garcia: Carlos.Garcia@crick.ac.uk

Andrew Rowan: Andrew.Rowan@crick.ac.uk

Samra Turajlic: Samra.Turajlic@crick.ac.uk

Thomas Watkins: Tom.Watkins@crick.ac.uk

Thomas Webber:  Tom.Webber@crick.ac.uk

Hang Xu: Hang.Xu@crick.ac.uk

Panos Zalmas: Panos.Zalmas@crick.ac.uk

Charles Swanton

charles.swanton@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62047

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1995 PhD, Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (this became Cancer Research UK in 2002)
  • 2002 Membership Royal College of Physicians
  • 2004 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK