Erik Sahai: Lab Group Members

Esther Arwert: Esther.Arwert@crick.ac.uk

Anna Dowbaj: Anna.Dowbaj@crick.ac.uk

Nil Ege: Nil.Ege@crick.ac.uk

Steven Hooper: Steven.Hooper@crick.ac.uk

Rob Jenkins: Robert.Jenkins@crick.ac.uk

Taku Kato: Takuya.Kato@crick.ac.uk

Hiroshi Kondo: Hiroshi.Kondo@Crick.ac.uk

Alex Kuznetsov: Alexander.Kuznetsov@crick.ac.uk

Marco Montagner: Marco.Montagner@crick.ac.uk

Danielle Park: Danielle.Park@crick.ac.uk

Erik Sahai

erik.sahai@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61322

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1998 PhD in Biochemistry, University College, London, UK
  • 1998 Postdoctoral Fellow, Institute of Cancer Research, UK
  • 2003 Postdoctoral Fellow, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA
  • 2004 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK