Paola Scaffidi: Lab Group Members

Matthew Burney: Matthew.Burney@crick.ac.uk

Tristan Henser-Brownhill: Tristan.Henser-Brownhill@crick.ac.uk

Josep Monserrat Sanchez: Josep.MonserratSanchez@crick.ac.uk

Cristina Morales Torres: Cristina.Morales@crick.ac.uk

Thomas Mortimer: Thomas.Mortimer@crick.ac.uk

Elanor Wainwright: Elanor.Wainwright@crick.ac.uk

Paola Scaffidi

paola.scaffidi@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61325

  • Qualifications and history
  • 2002 PhD, Dibit San Raffaele Scientific Institute, Milan, Italy.
  • 2002 - 2007 Postdoctoral Fellow, Cell Biology of Genomes Group, NCI, NIH, USA
  • 2007 - 2013 Staff Scientist, Cell Biology of Genomes Group, NCI, NIH, USA
  • 2014 Established lab at the London Research Institute, Cancer Research UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK