Vassilis Pachnis: Lab Group Members

Eleni Amaniti: Eleni.Amaniti@crick.ac.uk

Myrto Denaxa: Myrto.Denaxa@crick.ac.uk

Tiffany Heanue: Tiffany.Heanue@crick.ac.uk

Chrysoula Konstatinidou: Chrysoula.Konstantinidou@crick.ac.uk

Reena Lasrado: Reena.Lasrado@crick.ac.uk

Sarah McCallum: Sarah.McCallum@crick.ac.uk

Vassilis Pachnis

vassilis.pachnis@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 8816 2113

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1980 MD University of Athens Medical School, Greece
  • 1986 PhD University of Pennsylvania, USA
  • 1986 Postdoctoral Fellow, Columbia University, USA
  • 1991 Group Leader, Medical Research Council National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK