James Turner: Lab Group Members

Fanny Decarpentrie: Fanny.Decarpentrie@crick.ac.uk

Charlotte Douglas: Charlotte.Douglas@Crick.ac.uk

Elias Elinati: Elias.Elinati@crick.ac.uk

Takayuki Hirota: Takayuki.Hirota@crick.ac.uk

Bryony Leeke: Bryony.Leeke@crick.ac.uk

Valdone Maciulyte: Valdone.Maciulyte@crick.ac.uk

Shantha Mahadevaiah: Shantha.Mahadevaiah@crick.ac.uk

Andrew Ojarikre: Andrew.Ojarikre@crick.ac.uk

Benjamin Powell: Benjamin.Powell@crick.ac.uk

Mahesh Sangrithi:  Mahesh.Sangrithi@crick.ac.uk

Daniel Snell: Daniel.Snell@crick.ac.uk

Alexander Widger: Alexander.Widger@crick.ac.uk

 

 

James Turner

james.turner@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 61611