Jean-Paul Vincent: Lab Group Members

Cryrille Alexandre: Cyrille.Alexandre@crick.ac.uk

Samuel Crossman: Sam.Crossman@crick.ac.uk

Sophie Hecht: Sophie.Hecht@crick.ac.uk

Sophie Hodara Herszterg: Sophie.Herszterg@crick.ac.uk

David Huels: David.Huels@crick.ac.uk

Joachim Kurth: Joachim.Kurth@crick.ac.uk

Ian McGough: Ian.McGough@crick.ac.uk

Hisashi Nojima: Hisashi.Nojima@crick.ac.uk

Elly Ordan:

Ingird Poernbacher: Ingrid.Poernbacher@crick.ac.uk

Dominik Schienstock: Dominik.Schienstock@Crick.ac.uk

Ruta Ziukaite: Ruta.Ziukaite@crick.ac.uk

Jean-Paul Vincent

JP.vincent@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62174

  • Qualifications and history
  • 1982: Ph.D. in Biophysics, University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • 1987: Post doctoral fellow, University of California, San Francisco, USA
  • 1993: Group Leader, Medical Research Council (MRC) Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Cambridge, UK
  • 1997: Group Leader, MRC National Institute for Medical Research, London, UK
  • 2015: Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London