Stephen West: Lab Group Members

Anaid Benitez: Anaid.Benitez@crick.ac.uk

Gary Chan: Gary.Chan@crick.ac.uk

Kasper Fugger: Kasper.Fugger@crick.ac.uk

Meghan Larin: Meghan.Larin@crick.ac.uk

Maria Nieto Soler: maria.nieto@crick.ac.uk

Maria-Jose Martin Pereira: Maria.Martin@crick.ac.uk

Marieke Peuscher: Marieke.Peuscher@crick.ac.uk

Raj Radhakrishnan: Kanagaraj.Radhakrishnan@crick.ac.uk

Monica Rodrigo Brenni: Monica.Brenni@crick.ac.uk

Rajvee Shah: Rajvee.Shah@crick.ac.uk

Haley Wyatt: Haley.Wyatt@crick.ac.uk

Sarah Young: SarahJane.Young@crick.ac.uk

 

Stephen West

stephen.west@crick.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 379 62071

  • Qualifications and History
  • 1977 PhD in Biochemistry, Newcastle University, UK
  • 1978 Research Associate, Department of Therapeutic Radiology, Yale University, USA
  • 1985 Established lab at the Imperial Cancer Research Fund, UK (in 2002 the Imperial Cancer Research Fund became Cancer Research UK)
  • 2015 Group Leader, the Francis Crick Institute, London, UK